what am i not seeing here?

sirona86

hello everyone,

i'm new to the thoth so i need some help. I acquired my deck off yahoo auctions for a steal about 1 and 1/2 weeks ago and i've been shuffling and going through the cards daily to get a feel for the deck. i've also been randomly cutting cards.. with no specific quetsion in mind, i just like to cut the deck and see what card comes up. The first proper reading i did was a one card reading about by uncle, who as i had just learned that day had suffered a heart attack and landed himself in hospital. The card i pulled was the Chariot. I interpreted this as a very good sign, he might have some complications and have to overcome more problems ( he had two more heart attacks while in hospital) but things would work out in the end( he was discharged two days ago),

but over the past week or so, ive been randomly cutting cards as usual and i've cut the Chariot at least 4 times. the day before yesterday i got this card again, and i was contemplating its meaning, especially in relation to the black and white sphinxes. The next day, i was biking to school on a track that runs parallel to a canalized river in the early morning. I just so happened to look into the canal, and what do i see but a pair of fish. you guessed it, one black one, and a white one, swimming right next to each other. The fish in this canal have all but disappeared over the past few years, and most of those remaining are about the size of guppies.i've never seen fish this size and shape ( they were about 3/4s the size of koi and had bodies like koi too) in this canal before. what are the odds?