Recurring man in my dreams

Mystic40

Hi all:

I have been dreaming ALOT for the past 6 months, and I noticed that there is one particular "man" that is in them..

I have started writing them down..but in one he helped me out of a boat that was being thrown around by a storm..

In another he was giving my daughter something for helping him, but instead he pulled out an ornate looking key and handed it to me..

In another he was watching my daughter for me and I went to clean up the toys and he said "leave them, I will take care of it"..

This man looks to be in his early 70's, roundish face, full salt and pepper beard, salt and pepper hair, stocky build, about 5'11 ish..
not real tall, I consider tall over 6'..my husband is 6'2", I am 5'5"..

He also has a very pleasant face, not sure what color eyes, very serene looking face though...

Could this man, possibly be a spirit guide? I don't know anyone that looks like this and I am not sure why I would dream of someone like this...

Thanks

Mystic40

Sevan

It seems like he very well could be. Does he seem familiar to you in any way? Maybe not someone you knew in waking life, but if his spirit seems oddly familiar, then he could be a guide. Have you ever tried to ask him about himself in your dreams? I would recommend some lucid dreaming studying!!

Mystic40

Thanks

Thanks for your reply zoso..

I really can't place his face..I've tried believe me..

What makes me think that this maybe my quide is that I have been going through alot of turmoil and had been asking my quide/guides to help me out..and then I dreamt of this "man".