Family Situation - Tree of Life Reading

katyanne

We're in an impossible family situation right now just me and my kids with my kids violently fighting all the time and one fixing to leave for a year to go a residential facility for mental health help, there is chaos all the time, etc. My dream is for peace and harmony and unity. I did a reading asking about our family situation and used the tree of life spread. Here's what I got and how I interpreted them but I'm new to this and I was consulting books to help me out as well as how I felt.

Card #1 Your situation: 7 of wands
This says to me that there are major obstacles in our path but we keep going and can possibly beat them. It says I need to show my kids I love them somehow because they can't hear it right now. I need to redefine what is important in life and we have the energy to do what is needed.

Card #2 Responsibilities: 3 of wands
This card tells me I need to stay focused, to communicate, reminds me that there are divine influences at play (I'm Christian, in case that's important to this) and to believe in my dreams for peace and harmony and unity.

Card #3 Limitations and the past: 10 of pentacles reversed
There are communication problems between me and the kids, children and parents disagree on life and there is resentment and jealousy.

Card #4 What supports you: The Tower reversed
I am tearing myself down with low self esteem and that tears others down too. The tower's collapse is inevitable, sudden, and dramatic. But what can I do to prevent the tower's collapse? How can I build my supports? I don't know what it's saying about that.

Card #5 What opposes you: The Hanged Man
I'm frustrated with progress, frustrated with waiting for things to change. The situation will become worse if I keep struggling against it. Hang on tight, it's going to be a wild ride.

Card #6 Achievements: The Devil reversed