The Monument Tarot

arcanum17

Hello everyone, and greetings! My name is Trish, and I just introduced myself in the "new members" section.

I am an artist and designer, and I am only 19 cards away from completing my own deck - The Monument Tarot. I'm very proud of the project, and hope to get feedback, advice, opinions - whatever this community can offer me! And I hope to be able to give back even more. I'll try anyway. :)

If you can take a few moments and check out my site and The Monument Tarot I will be very grateful. The site is my professional portfolio, too, so there's lots of stuff to look at. Too much, maybe. :)

I look forward to talking with you guys!

http://www.arcanum17.com

ciliegia

very beautiful,even I could see few.
Maybe my provider has some problems and hardly open.

I hope I can see very well next time.

temperlyne

WOW those are very good! I love the dreamlike quality of the cards. I'm going to take a closer look at the individual cards but I really like what I've seen so far.
Oh and welcome to Aeclectic! I hope to learn a lot from your creation journey.

(btw the site doesn't seem to work with my mac browser safari...)

Milfoil

The images for the Monument Tarot look wonderful - so when's is going on sale?

I absolutely love the 'Sun' card - superb representation (for me personally), the chariot I'm not too sure about but that possibly because I can't see it clearly enough on screen.

The King of Swords is another vibrant card that caught my eye.

When do you think you will have the remaining cards finished? (she says getting her credit card out ;) )

arcanum17

Thank you so much. I'm glad you like what you can see! :)