Lenormand/Titania Draw 16

MareSaturni

Well...seeing the threads related to Lenormand/Titania were kinda dead, i decided to start one myself because i felt...well, daring ;)
Actually i also need to practice & study, and i'd love to see how some people (and i know there are many *great* people here in this forum) study this spread. The cards were picked randomly.

FLOWERS - TREE - GARDEN - STORK - CHILD - CROSS - WOMAN

I'm still studying these cards myself but any ideas are more than welcome!

Moonbow

Hi there again miss_yuko

I've added this to the list and I'll get back to it later.

It's good to see that you've joined us. :)

katie_here

Going out on a limb here.

miss_yuko said:

my first impression is a woman is destined to have a baby, she is probably already pregnant and the child will be a girl.

MareSaturni

katie_here said:
my first impression is a woman is destined to have a baby, she is probably already pregnant and the child will be a girl.

That's an interesting view...may i ask you how do you know the child will be a girl? I mean, is there any combinations that suggest that (i'm not very good with combinations yet ^^')?

Thanks!

~Yuko

Moonbow

It seems this woman has been rather naive and made changes in her life which she has not thought through properly. The first part of the spread points towards a celebration prior to this change but I think she is having doubts now. Interesting that the 'change' card is in the centre of this spread. The celebration is before it and the disappointment after it.

Just read Katie's reply since writing mine, and I think this is an example of where the Titania cards seems to differ from Lenormand. In Lenormand the Stork does not relate to babies or pregnancy..... but it does now - for me, because that is my first reaction to seeing the Stork, particularly as in the Lenormand it is collecting reeds for it's nest.

MareSaturni

Moonbow* said: