All About Your Past Life!

Kittaine

I was looking for a spread that's entirely about your past life, and not about how it's related to your present. I didn't find one I liked, so here I am making one. :D Please post your suggestions and such! I know what to designate to each position, but I'm not very good at making formations, you know? LOL! :D I'd really need help on that one!

By the way, this is partly based on lunalafey's past-life spread here: http://www.tarotforum.net/showthread.php?s=&threadid=17109

Thanks to her for giving me the idea!

************8*********
**********7***9*******
********6*******10*****
******5**1**2**3**11***
****4***************12*

1. mind
2. body
3. spirit

4. birth
5. childhood
6. adolescence (teen years)
7. adulthood
8. general attitudes/actions
9. social environment
10.intimate relationships
11.hidden/unconscious influences
12.circumstances surrounding your death

bladeraven

Ooooooo......what a fascinating spread...Going to see about doing that tonight since it's a full moon....hmmm...that sounds like a good reading exchange spread to do, to keep more objectivity in it as well...Knowing me I would try to insist I was Queen and everyone who speaked to me, was a servant...yes I have too healthy of an inflated ego.

Is the mind/body/spirit related to the current attitude or situation or is it just how the body was at that time period??

Akusaa

Ooooh...intriguing! I wonder what I was! *runs off to try*

rcb30872

Hi Kittaine

This is a really, really good spread. I think the way things were set out was very good, however, I had some difficulty with the first 3 positions (mind, body and spirit) trying to interpret them. If you are interested one I have done for bladeraven in the reading exchange, I will find the link and post it here, for you to check it out if you so wish!!

http://www.tarotforum.net/showthread.php?t=47770&page=2

Thanks for a great spread!!

Bec

Kittaine

bladeraven said: