The Writer's Block

Goleuddydd

I've been pretty much silent as far of this forum is concerned since the day I joined. However, I finally have something to share. It's a spread I just created. My first spread at that. I've been having writer's block lately in the worst sense of the term. So, I decided to figure out what was bothering me. Feel free to tell me if this spread works for you and how I can change it if anything needs modification.

~~1~2~3~~
~~4~5~6~~

1.) What internal difficulties are keeping me from writing?
2.) What external difficulties are keeping me from writing?
3.) What can I do to relieve the internal difficulties?
4.) What can I do to relieve the external difficulties?
5.) How will my writing be influenced if I follow this advice?
6.) Outcome/Further Advice

Cards can be added or subtracted depending on what exactly you need to know.

Little Hare

Oh my G_D i love you! i'm a writer and this is perfect :D i'm going to try this out. I'll let you know how i go

((((HUGS))))

Dolphin_Dreamer

I get "thinker's", "chore" and "artists" block periodically. I think I'll revise the wording and give this spread a try. Thanks

Little Hare

hi

i just did this. The wording needs to be revised and i didn't include card no.5
apart from that this is a really wonderful interesting spread and gave me some wonderful insight into my writers block.

Thank you for writing this up
Blessings
Pixie

Goleuddydd said:
I've been pretty much silent as far of this forum is concerned since the day I joined. However, I finally have something to share. It's a spread I just created. My first spread at that. I've been having writer's block lately in the worst sense of the term. So, I decided to figure out what was bothering me. Feel free to tell me if this spread works for you and how I can change it if anything needs modification.

~~1~2~3~~
~~4~5~6~~

1.) What internal difficulties are keeping me from writing?
2.) What external difficulties are keeping me from writing?