FSC June round - Liralen reads for Baroli

Liralen

Hi Baroli,

Just starting the thread.

Here's the spread:

Originally Posted by miss apples
The Spirit Spread
This spread will help you get in touch with any spirit that may be surrounding you including spirit guides.
***2***3***
*****1*****
***4***5***
1) Represents the spirit, a little info about who they are
2) Represents why they are with you right now
3) Represents what they want you to know
4) Represents what actions you can take and/or how you can help them
5) Outcome of the entire reading

I'm a Faery newbie, so please be gentle with me ;)!

Baroli

Hi Liralen,

I found this thread lol. Hey this is pretty cool spread cause there is no need for a question. So go ahead and do your thing and let the fae speak. I am sure you will do fine.

I just started with these cards myself a few months ago.

Baroli :D:D

Liralen

Hi Baroli :),

Here is your reading:

The Spirit Spread
This spread will help you get in touch with any spirit that may be surrounding you including spirit guides.

34 Sylvanius
This card is really about the male faery in the background, but I instantly felt drawn to the female faery in the centre of the card.
I think there is a spirit connected to you that is a very gentle and ethereal being. Perhaps she has never been incarnated into a physical body.
I strongly feel that she is blessing you and telling you that you have a lot of gifts and talents, some of which you don't even know of yet, and there will be a time when these talents will come out into the open.
The spirit is a kind of gatekeeper, she is there to lead you to something new. She is asking you to explore new areas and new ways of seeing things.

62 The Glanconer