Saturn in Virgo...Sept.2

Indigo Rose

I have been researching the coming Saturn move into Virgo, set for September 2. I am an armchair Astrology student, so my conclusions may be way off or at best vaguely connected. I'm sure the seasoned Pros here can assist in correcting my understanding, or presenting another point of view.

With that said, this is what I've concluded to date:

*Health, disease, and food-supply issues will be front row issues through this Saturn in Virgo run. Already in the news in the past 2 days....Cholera outbreak in Iraq, and Salmonella tainted Spinach in the US. I worry that the pandemic flu, which health officials have been threatening was due to strike...may just make it's debut in this period.

*Last time Saturn was in Virgo we had some major economic and governmental shifts; I feel we can expect a repeat of these shifts. Interest rates climbing...economic losses...job losses...and the government becoming more conversative. ***added*** By conservative, I mean restrictive. I think freedoms will continue to erode, as we give way to more governmental controls...not just in the States, but in the World.

*Middle-East....I feel we will see some major power struggles intensify with Iran/Pakistan...and Israel...associated with Saturn. I feel this is one to watch for sure...big changes and concerns in this time.

*On a positive note, I feel there will be an increased ability to organize and get down to business. The work will be challenging; especially for us Mutuable folks(Pisces, Virgo, Gemini, and Sagittarius)...but will help to stabilize and make a more solid foundation when it's done.

Well that's it for now.

Input, ideas, corrections, and thoughts are needed and wanted...please share and enlighten.

Thank you. :)

:heart: IR

Indigo Rose

Indigo Rose said: