2nd opinion

shane

I used a Celtic cross spread in regards of my job. An opportunity to take classes for another craft "butt still within my field of work" has come my way.
I plan to take the classes, but I wanted to turn the cards for a little guidance/opinion.
I am new to reading the cards, but not new to the tarot environment.
That being said I decided on the C.cross spread because that is what my mother used more than anything.
I feel that I got the message from the spread, but i would like to see what others may see in spread, see if I'm close.

P.S. There are no reversed cards in my deck yet, I choose not to do this purposely by hand, rather let it happen on it's own be it by shuffling and so on.

#1. 10 of Penticles, #2. Page of Wands, #3. 5 of Swords, #4. 3 of Penticles,
#5. 10 of Wands, #6. 10 of Swords, #7 The Magican, #8. 2 of Swords,
#9. Queen of Cups, #10. Ace of Penticles.

Golden Moon

shane said:
I used a Celtic cross spread in regards of my job. An opportunity to take classes for another craft "butt still within my field of work" has come my way.
I plan to take the classes, but I wanted to turn the cards for a little guidance/opinion.
I am new to reading the cards, but not new to the tarot environment.
That being said I decided on the C.cross spread because that is what my mother used more than anything.
I feel that I got the message from the spread, but i would like to see what others may see in spread, see if I'm close.

P.S. There are no reversed cards in my deck yet, I choose not to do this purposely by hand, rather let it happen on it's own be it by shuffling and so on.

#1. 10 of Penticles, #2. Page of Wands, #3. 5 of Swords, #4. 3 of Penticles,
#5. 10 of Wands, #6. 10 of Swords, #7 The Magican, #8. 2 of Swords,
#9. Queen of Cups, #10. Ace of Penticles.

#1. 10 of Penticles, = YOU : This I see as a fulfillment to yourself in regards to your job. you know what you have to do and you don't need any classes