Aboriginal Spirit Oracle

Ladyoflosttimes

http://www.aeclectic.net/tarot/cards/aboriginal-spirit-oracle/

I just got this deck and I love it. The art is simple but yet I find powerful and I have found this Oracle to be really accurate. (Mind you I am still a newbie) I opened the pack when I got it started to mindlessly shuffle the cards just to get a feel for them and the moment that a question popped in my head a card fell out of my hand. The card that fell was right to what came to my mind!! I have used it a few times since and it has been right on.

I wanted to a quick post with pictures so if anyone was interested in this oracle you can get a better idea of what you are getting. I really dislike that fact when shopping for Oracles you can never find a full list of the card names. So in the pictures you can see all the names. I did not show all the card fronts because I was worried about copy right stuff. They are about 3 ¼ by 4 ¼ and have a lovely Matte finish to them. They came in a wood box but the top was warped a bit. I do not mind it because it seems to keep the lid on better. :) The LWB I ok it gives the meanings and reversals but my only complain with any of this is that they don’t give a way to use/work with the deck. If you’re a newbie like me it’s a bit hard but luckily I have Aeclectic ! :D

I am so happy that I went on the manhunt for these cards!! I was dreading to have to order from Australia because of the higher cost and shipping but I did manage to find a place in the US and they were quick with the shipping to!! I don’t think I am allowed to put the link in but I can pm you it if you like.

Attachments

• 20130504_225141.jpg
    20130504_225141.jpg
    78.7 KB · Views: 93
  • 20130504_225235.jpg
    20130504_225235.jpg
    72.2 KB · Views: 93
  • 20130504_225802.jpg
    20130504_225802.jpg
    129.4 KB · Views: 89

DownwardSpiral

This is from the Spirit Dreaming site listed as the where you can buy from....