combination of planetary cards

BLFO

What would Sun Moon mean to you in a general reading? I don't know if this has a sexual meaning or it could mean that a deception will be revealed. Or it could mean something else?

This is my first time I have gotten two planetary signs together.

mystic mal

Sun and moon.

The sun is the masculine and the moon the feminine so they are opposites which attract..so they interact. A union I would think it means almost like an eclipse. Nice duo of cards to cards to have together

Astraea Aurora

For me, Sun is the outside world and Moon the inside world. So if they form a combo I'd say "Enjoy your life. Take it easy and relax. Go play. But don't forget to work on your inner self. Take the leap and transform your inner desires and manifest them on the outside. Make them real."

BLFO

Astraea Aurora said:
For me, Sun is the outside world and Moon the inside world. So if they form a combo I'd say "Enjoy your life. Take it easy and relax. Go play. But don't forget to work on your inner self. Take the leap and transform your inner desires and manifest them on the outside. Make them real."

So this this means that one is enjoying their life all the way around from the outside in or inside out?

Astraea Aurora

BLFO said:
So this this means that one is enjoying their life all the way around from the outside in or inside out?

Well, one is enjoying life in all possible ways. This is the Sun, for me. But this person isn't "superficial" or "materialistic" enough to totally negelct his inside world, the Moon. It's a person who's both aware of what's going on in his inside world AND the outside world. He's aware that he's living a fabulous life right now, bright and shiny (Sun) AND he also knows his fears, hopes, dreams, things unspoken (Moon).