Help with a dream shooting, please!

poivre

I'm not an aggessive person, I don't think anyways but last night...

I had a dream that I was in this huge white building. There were four
bedrooms, with four beds in the same spot with four people sleeping
in the beds. I walked up to the rooms, one at a time and opened the
door, walked up to the bed and shot the person in the bed with a gun.
I walked out of the building and went to talk with some people and waited
for the police. I had no emotions. As I started to wake up I felt so afraid
because I didn't understand why I would dream something like this.
There was no blood everything was white. It was dark outside and
everything was peaceful.

I'm guessing maybe I'm not showing my fears or blowing up in a situation???

Any ideas,
thanks,
ros

Lady Tararith

I'm not a dream expert or anything, LOL. But straight away from reading your post I got the impression of built up anger. Because you are not a person who is normally aggressive your anger is getting buried deep down within you and it needs some way to let itself out.

When you said about later feeling frightened, this may be your mind's way of saying 'Let it all out' because if you leave it inside you may do or say something you will later regret. I'm not saying you will go and shoot someone, it may be that you snap at someone and end up hurting them.

I hope this helps. This is just my idea and thoughts.

Lady Tararith xxx

lynn