Is my Tarot just a hobby or more..

Moon mind

Hello...

I do readings, with tarot. I have been doing this for 7 yrs now. I don't count that i was always involved as child with Tarot.

Anyway.. I don't charge any money for readings at this point, 'cause it is just a hobby. this idea, that i just pretend and not charge brought me into readings, when i am very acurete and somehow intersting results acured. I think this is do to the fact that I don't chrge money --(it is not serious, when you don't chrge $ .) therefor my ego sleeps and I am able to tap into the world of Psychic.. People actually coming back to me for readings.

Now, I do have another profession so I am not planing to be The Tarot Reader... but right now I need to have second job, and I am tinking to do Tarot reading as a part time job.. Is this a bad idea?

How do I get rid of this "charge them money feeling?
It is not that i think "oh it is wrong to charge", but more about: "what if I am wrong.. and they - the clients have to pay? how do I shot my ego -- because if the ego is big during reading I may not tap into my Psychic source..and I may be wrong or the quality of reading is not good for the money?

the next question I have, if I do print Bus.cards and hang them to various places, do I do this at home? I guess where else?
and now I know this beem asked before-- HOW much? I think I will charge 40$/ hour, that means if it is a short reading it will be 15$. but if i go deep in I would like to get 40$?hr. Is this low? or too high ?

should i just keep this as a sweet hobby? because i do Love to Do readings..

thanks

mm

Umbrae

Moon mind said:
...therefor my ego sleeps and I am able to tap into the world of Psychic..
...but right now I need to have second job, and I am tinking to do Tarot reading as a part time job.. Is this a bad idea?

How do I get rid of this "charge them money feeling?