Jumpers and how do I read them?

lethalcupcakes

I'm pretty new to reading and normally I just ask a question and go with one card to find my answer. I was reading on here that when cards fall out (jumpers) that is something that is meant for us to see. But what happens when more then one card jumps out...I just had 4 cards fall out together...how do I read them? Since its not a spread how do I know what Im supposed to be looking at? Just the first card or all of them?..I was asking for advice since Im going through a had time in life w depression and a break up. It was stuck together in this order the Ace of Wands, Ten of Cups, Three of Pentacles, and last was Two of Swords. I can look up each meaning but how do I relate them all to each other to understand this message. I am not use to using more than one card with each other and if I do I normally know what each card will mean because I go by the spread? Im really confused so any help would mean alot. Thank you

rwcarter

Moderator Note

Welcome to Aeclectic, lethalcupcake!

Here in Using Tarot Cards you may list and/or discuss up to half of the cards from a reading. But this is the forum in which to discuss jumpers. In this particular case the jumpers sound like they were the complete reading, so to discuss the individual cards you would need to start a thread in Your Readings. In both forums when asking for help with card interpretations you are required to provide your own interpretations first before others may help you.

So all we can do with this post in UTC is to give you some suggestions on how to read multiple jumpers. Other posters, please do not interpret the individual cards while this thread is in UTC.

rwcarter, co-Moderator of Using Tarot Cards

rwcarter