Question about natal chart

Cactus

Hi,

I was wondering how people got started in interpreting their natal chart. I am self taught and as time goes on, I'm not as confused as I used to be. How does everyone else do it?

celticnoodle

is this what you were looking for?

The report was generated with the following birth data: female, born on 21 May 1968 at 5:50 am in Summit, New Jersey.

Your sun sign is Gemini. This is the sign in which the Sun is in your birth chart. Your Ascendant is also in Gemini, and your Moon is in Pisces.

In case you are wondering why you are addressed as Gemini in this report: If you had been born 9 hours 45 minutes earlier, you would be the preceding sign Taurus. The exact hour at which the sun moves from one sign into the next is different every year.

Partner references which may occur in the text are set for a relationship with a man. Explanation

Sun in Gemini, Moon in Pisces

You were born with the Sun in Gemini and the Moon in Pisces. You seem to possess some excellent qualities. In one respect you are extremely intellectual and subtle. Your inner nature is one of reason. You are intelligent, astute, flexible, and versatile.

The Moon in Pisces definitely affects your personality or role in society, in which others see you in a different manner. You seem to be quiet and easy going, but somewhat restless. You are one of those persons who seeks variety, and you change your mind very easily. You will be criticized because you appear irresolute and sometimes cannot be relied upon. This comes about because you are rather easily discouraged. Your personality shows an inclination toward reading and all sorts of imaginative pursuits.