Relationship spread

Cassano

hello all I have tried a relationship spread I found on this forum. I am still a novice so I would appreciate any opinions. The guy in the question let's say mr X is someone from my past. We split up and he got into a relationship which wasn't working. He still contacted me every so often. Now he has recently split up but has been keeping his distance . His texts have been simple . I did this spread to help me get some clarity and learn more how to understand the cards.

So here we go. Q. Relationship in general. 6 cups. Reunion , fond memories of the past. Maybe a chance to get back together ?

Q2. How does mr X feel about me. Ace of cups. Overflowing with emotions.

Q3. What type of relationship does X want with me ? The world. A relationship where two complete each other .

Q4. Why hasn't X started a relationship with me ? The fool. ( because he is a fool ahahah)
Maybe he is still being cautious to take the leap forward ( consider has just recently ended a relationship?)

Q5. According to X what would be the perfect situation to have a Relationship? 3 swords

Bit tricky her am confused (help pls ) could it be he wants to make sure not to get hurt waiting for time and all to calm down from previous hurts ?

Q6. What is X doing in order to prepare for a relationship with me ? 8 swords
He is trying to figure his way. Isolating himself until he feels he can see a way forward??

Q7. Until X is ready to enter a relationship with me how should I continue treating him ? Hanged man
I must stay still and observe

Q8. What is the advice for me concerning X ? 10 wands. Here I need opinions. Should I not give up almost there ? Or should I stop trying too hard ?

Q9. What can I expect this week from X on his intentions/possible actions concerning me ?

King wands

He shall step up and act

What do you think of my interpretation?
Thank u in advance

Tinkerbel