Star Reversed & 4/Wands Combo (in a relationship reading)

maggiecat

Hi everyone - first of all- thanks so much for all the awesome threads on this forum. I have been lurking for about 6 months; incredibly helpful.

This may be an obvious one, but I am a novice: Star Reversed & 4/Wands. Star reversed as overall situation with 4/wands pulled as a clarifier.

Does this mean no hope for a happy/stable future relationship? Or that a possible future reunion is possible but delayed? This is what has been driving me crazy about my readings; it seems like everything I pull regarding the future has two meanings that are opposite each other.

I'm hoping someone's going to tell me I'm wrong, and that this one's pretty definitive. :) I apologize if this is miscategorized - it is part of a larger reading so I think it's in the right place?

Moonage Daydream

Hi everyone - first of all- thanks so much for all the awesome threads on this forum. I have been lurking for about 6 months; incredibly helpful.

This may be an obvious one, but I am a novice: Star Reversed & 4/Wands. Star reversed as overall situation with 4/wands pulled as a clarifier.

Does this mean no hope for a happy/stable future relationship? Or that a possible future reunion is possible but delayed? This is what has been driving me crazy about my readings; it seems like everything I pull regarding the future has two meanings that are opposite each other.

I'm hoping someone's going to tell me I'm wrong, and that this one's pretty definitive. :) I apologize if this is miscategorized - it is part of a larger reading so I think it's in the right place?