Tarot readings for my Steel Magnolias

Sister Moon

When I left my first husband, there was a 'band of angels' for me...my very dear friends. They saw and knew more than I did until I pulled my head out of the sand. Now with my second husband (I am a positive believer), we are caravanning around Australia. Shortly I will be back in Perth, West Aust area to visit family and friends. My Steel Magnolias asked if I could do a Tarot party for them (6 in number). So we'd have cake, coffee/wine, and Tarot. Because I am new to Tarot and loving what I am learning, I really would welcome suggestions as to which spreads to do and in which order. Thank you everyone for any and all suggestions. Love and Light to all.

tarotbear

Dear Sister Moon ~

There are many threads of suggestions, but the best thing I can tell you is that if you are still 'new' to tarot that you can find yourself feeling overwhelmed very easily - even if you are having fun! So - keep it simple! No 25-card readings for each person! Remember - if you do a bunch of 3-card readings and they have more questions - you can always do another 3-card reading for them.

Word of caution ~ NO WINE GLASSES on the Tarot table! Not unless you want a deck that reeks of alcohol if there are spills~! Keep it light and fun and all will enjoy it! And you'll gain experience in 'group reading' so you can always do another one for others in the future.

GOOD LUCK and have a great time! :party:

Sister Moon

Tarot readings for my steel magnolias