Where to go for holidays?

zayats

Hello, all! I am zayats. I'm new here, as you have probably noticed :) Hoping there's room for me in AT forum ;)

Having saved some money during the academic year I decided to go for holidays this summer (finally). However, I am not sure where to go. I have 3 options to choose from. Some days ago I decided to do the reading concerning each of the three destinations. As I am a beginner, I used 3 cards spread. The question I asked each time was: Should I go to place X this summer?

Here are the results (I use Rider-Waite; I don't use reversed cards):

1. Destination A
Magician - Empress - Emperor

2. Destination B
Devil - Magician - Hierophant

3. Destination C
Judgement - Sun - Devil

Seeing the cards, I quickly abandonded the third idea (later, after I reflected upon the cards, I decided to take it into consideration again) and began wondering which of the two remaining options is the better one.

Here are my suggestions (probably you will laugh as I they will sound anything but professional):

1. Destination A
This can be really cool and safe holidays provided that I find a nice and enthusiastic travelling companion, preferably male:)) I will spend my time in an active way, will feel relaxed and enjoy being in that place with that person (or maybe people?). Emperor may suggest that the whole thing may be a bit boring but stable:) The overall impression I get is very positive.

2. Destination B
Things are not so clear anymore but this might mean it can be more exciting. I might experience something new and undesirable (Devil) but it is part of life and, in the end, I will benefit from that, it will enable me to learn more about life and maybe about men, in particular. I might meet a wise person during the trip who will teach me something useful.

3. Destination C