View Single Post
Lucas Prince of Cats  Lucas Prince of Cats is offline
Join Date: 04 Aug 2015
Location: California, USA
Posts: 428
Lucas Prince of Cats 

I dfrogot to mention why I mention that whole "seven stages of life" thing. It's because in the idea of chakras, there are seven elements (the first four are the widelknown four elements) and in astrology, each sign is basicaly the element as cardinal, fixed, or mutable, so bascally, all the elements have three aspects. Well, think of it as seven elements with three aspects!
Top   #240