Ouija Board Questions?

JoeS.

Hey,

A few months ago I found my old ouija board and Ive been trying to use it. Its problby just my imagination but when I "contact" someone I usually get this really strong feeling, im not even sure what the word would be to describe it, its kind of this heavy feeling, if that makes sense but I'm having problems keeping connected to them, somtimes they dont even talk, they just kind of sit there or if they do talk, they start spelling something and then leave right in the middle of it and then another person or whatever it is im talking to comes a few minutes later and takes its place. Alot of times I get this sick to my stomach feeling while im talking to somebody. Is this normal? Do any of you use these boards? Do you know what im doing wrong? I would really like to have a conversation with somebody so if anybody has any advice, it would be greatly appreciated.

Apollonia

I've said it before, and I'll say it again: I'm a professional psychic medium, and I wouldn't touch a Ouija board with a ten foot pole. When you open up unguarded to that realm, you are inviting in any and all types of energies and entities. Many of them will give you good information to begin with, even telling you they are people you know who have crossed over (with factual "proof"), and then they start to mess with you for fun. These are mostly entities that are of the lower energies.

I believe it is possible for some people to use a Ouija board to connect with their guides or entities of a higher vibration, but in order to do so, they generally have some pretty good boundaries and protection around themselves, which is what I would recommend, especially with the feelings you have been getting. Nausea is often your own intuition (which resides in one's solar plexus) telling you that something isn't right, and I would heed that over what the board is telling you.