Intuitive Artwork.... fae or animal

LadyKathryn

I got this idea from Chronata. She is doing intuitive artwork on spirit guides.

soooooooo as an artist i need to get some creative juices flowing again...

i tend to feel the fae or even animal spirit guides...or even pests LOL energies surrounding you..

sooooooooooooooo if you are interested..please feel free to post...but please be patient. I'm not always up for drawing. I will get to you :)

LK

1. Schmedrake.. posted...feedback recieved
2. Ros...Posted... feedback recieved
3. Guiding Cauldren..Posted...feed back recived
4. Puppett Master.. posted
5. Kinanoe ...Posted...feed back recived
6. Satori .... POSTED..Feedback recived
7. Charmy.... Posted... i think i recived feedback .lol
8. Stefficus ...Posted...feedback recived
9. Fanabay..Posted. ...feedback recived
10. Floracove...next
11. Rcarter...pending
12. Swords Queen... pending
13. Blue Angel...pending
14. Moon Spirit...pending
15. Srenity Rider....pending

I CAN'T ACCEPT ANYMORE... I AM RUNNING OUT OF SUPPLIES! GOOD ART PAPER AND PENCILES AND THE SUCH.!!! :( I WILL FINISH THE LIST BUT THAT IS ALL I CAN DO FOR NOW.

ok please keep in mind.. i wont' do color for everyone.. some just inist on color. So for the sake of time... not love that not everyone's will be in color...depends on what the guid inists upon....if they don't care... or if i don't see much color..i will leave it in ink. i figured out the penscil is very hard to scan and see. LOL duh.

poivre

Thank you for the offer! :)

I would more than appreciate a drawing at this time and
will explain later... if you will draw for me.

ros
:)

LadyKathryn

Schmedrake

At first i felt i needed a photo from you...but someone came through anyway.
lol

Do you tend to loose a lot of things???? or does someone in your household tend to loose a lot of things...

I sence a prankster!!! He won't tell me his name...