Same dream all week!

Rivvov

For a week I've had similar vivid dreams that I remember quite well, which is unusual. All involve me running/being chased. FirstI was chased down a road my alligators, then I was chased down an alley by plant monsters, then I was stalked through a dark mall by an obsessed security guard, and after a dream of being hounded by wolves, running form an insane woman in the snow, I finish the week by dreaming of running down flights of stairs in a tall tower with two male companions.
I DID try to look these dreams up, to little success. I found that chases usually mean I have a long life, but with 6 similar dreams in a row, how long am I going to live? :)
Any help would be vastly appreciated. It's been bugging me.

jeank74

Have you try to do a "dream spread?" here is a link to the thread on dream spreads .

Give it a try.

Inana

Its not im an expert in interpreting dreams, but to me its clear that being chased and running its just a reflection of a thing that its going wrong. You're trying or needing to escape from something, or not facing things that are needed to do.
At least, to me being chased usually means to be trapped in a situation or a moment of my life wich i don't like and i want to skip.
When you're having the same theme in the dreams during a period of time, is that this is important to you in a psychological aspect.
Try to analize how were you feeling in the dreams: nervous, having fear, seeking for something...? How ended the dreams?Whats worrying you nowadays? Etc...
Dreams are telling you something. Just analize that and try to look the things around you to fix what is wrong.

Hope it helps.

zorya

you spoke of being hounded, people were described as insane or obsessed.

do you feel like you are working your butt off, trying to get ahead, but people are always expecting more from you? wanting more? there's always something that won't let you relax?

fatham