Palmistry question... any takers ?

Dark Eyes

Hiya all,
I recently read my Uncles hand. I have been studying and reading hands for quite a few years now, but I was surprised to see a large callus on his heartline. I asked him how he got it, he said it had always been there. He doesn't do any labour with his hands. The callus is on the heartline underneath his apollo finger, and it causes the heartline to dip in that spot.Also there is a kind of a dimple next to it where the skin is pulled tight.It is like a hard flap of skin that actually hangs over the heartline, almost looks like a scar from being stabbed with a sharp object, but that hasn't happened. I was curious to see if anybody could shed any light on this, any palmreaders out there who may have seen something similar. thanks.
Dark Eyes.

Teranar

You know what, I've read palms for 2 years about and I've never seen or heard of anything like that! I'd have to meet him to get an accurate guess anyway, given my style of palm reading.

Alissa

Wow, that DOES sound unusual....

I don't think I've ever seen anything like what you're describing either, and I've literally read hundreds of hands.

Does any of the obvious symbolism apply to his heart line -- that he was hurt (stabbed) *deeply* early on in his love life, and formed a permanent emotional callous/scar from the event? Is he hard hearted, difficult for romantic partners to reach?

These are the most obvious symbols I can think of, but I'm not sure if being that literal is helpful in your Uncle's particular case. What do you think, Dark Eyes?

SherryZoned

I have never read palms..But does he have heart problems? a clogged artery or something? could it be a medical thing?

Dark Eyes