Writing a Book on Tarot for Writers

ArwenNightstar

Hello everyone!

I am a writer. One of my email lists chatted about how to use the Tarot to break through writer's block. I came up with several spreads for writers (I've posted two of them in the Spreads area of the forum).

Now I am trying to outline a book on Tarot for Writers. It will actually be Divination for Writers and will cover several systems besides Tarot.

But, if there are any writers here (fiction particularly because that is what the spreads are geared for), who would be interested in taking a questionnaire, please let me know. I have my profile set so that I am notified if you reply to this thread.

Thank you very much. Moderator(s) I hope that this is allowable and in the correct forum. I know you will move me if it isn't.

Hedera

Hello ArwenNightstar,

that sounds really interesting! I will take a look at your spreads.

I'm not really sure I can still rightfully call myself a writer at the moment, I am having a lot of trouble writing, but I would be interested in taking your questionnaire. When I write, I write fiction, although I have written some song lyrics, as well.

You can send me a pm on this site, or use hedera@tarotforum.net

:)

ArwenNightstar

Hedera said:

I'm not really sure I can still rightfully call myself a writer at the moment, I am having a lot of trouble writing, but I would be interested in taking your questionnaire. When I write, I write fiction, although I have written some song lyrics, as well.

Do you put pen to paper and does something come out?
You are a writer.
Do you see something and itch to describe it on paper?
You are a writer.

smile.

Questionnaire is on its way! Thanks.

Cerulean

Poetry mostly...

...which is the shortest fiction that I know.

So yes, a questionaire would be welcome

Mari_hoshizaki

Khatruman