essential tarots, books and tools (or help me with my shoping list)

Minotauro

so Im from mexcico and ordering a bunch of tarot related stuff from the U.S. through amazon.

thoth tarot
liber t. tarot of stars eternal ( a thoth clone with ilustrrated minors)
golden tarot of klimt
crystal tarot
original rider waite tarot

and some books

pictorial key to the tarot
understanding aleyster crowley thoth tarot
78 degrees of wisdom
and tarot for yourself

is there something else I should get? Im asking because the shipping is probabbly going to be more expensive that some of the stuff themselves and Im just a poor college student :C and I've saved and researched long and hard for the stuff Im gonna order and I dont wanna regret not having bought this or that later!

Minotauro

this is because in mexico my tools and decks are very limited ( I have never even seen a thoth IRL) in here if people read cards is either: some weird cheap crapy "egiptian" cards or the "spanish" cards (those 2 read mostly by santeria practicers and holy death worshipers) I've seen like maybe 2 rw versions at the most and believe me I'VE SEARCHED! and though mexican online sites a regular common and not so good decks could cost me from 50 to 80 dolars. needless to say tarot isnt very common here ._. and I've never heard of a tarot reading that costed more than perhaps 5 dolars at the most and that's at the very least an hour or more. it isnt easy reading tarot in mexico lol.

pacificwaters

so Im from mexcico and ordering a bunch of tarot related stuff from the U.S. through amazon.

is there something else I should get? Im asking because the shipping is probabbly going to be more expensive that some of the stuff themselves and Im just a poor college student :C and I've saved and researched long and hard for the stuff Im gonna order and I dont wanna regret not having bought this or that later!