Clairvoyantly Curious ?

FenestraThought

Lets Share our "Practices" and Practice :)!

Hello again I'm a Beginner, and looking to learn and grow with others, any one interested in trying your "3rd" eye?

I'd like to hear from others on how they read clairvoyantly.
What ways to you "Sense" information ?
-Do you see it externally ? what is your medium?
* scrying in crystal
* or mirrors?
* or marbles
* or fire
* or smoke
* or flame
* or water...
* or....some other medium?
-Do you see it internally ?
-Do you "Feel" information?
-Do you "hear" it?

How do you see your images ?
-Are they actual images of real objects/places/people?
-Are they metaphorical images that need to be interpreted
*if so, how did you come about the meanings?
*did you derive the meanings from personal experience
*or did you use a book or other source of meanings?
-Do you see colors?
-Do you get "Impressions", "Feelings", this may more be the Empaths out there

What Rituals do you use to "See/Sense" your information?
I would make lists...but there are SOOOO many varieties when it comes to personalized rituals.

I would ask where you feel your information comes from. But that may open the floodgates to unnecessary/negative debate. I would ask that if some one Does share where they feel their information comes from, Please respect their beliefs and keep posts focused on Learning and Growth.

Beyond a Forum to just share ones experiences, I would like this to be an environment for Learning and Growing one's abilities. Due to the misuse of this Room, there Will be some previsions to giving/getting readings. This is to be a Learning and Growing environment for EVERYONE. So in order to give a reading it Must be an Exchange.

Exchanges need only be equal in that they stay in the realm of the "Clairvoyant Arts".
Example. One psychic reading for one crystal ball reading. One Mirror Reading, for One dream reading, and so on...