question about my dog

Cacia

Hello All:

I have a question my dog does something that have me thinking why?, well this is what she does. She comes around between 2 or 3 am and wakes me up, by the way she sleeps in the living room in her basket. There is times when I am awake and can not sleep and do not know if she sense this and that's why she comes. Does anyone have the same experiences with your beloved 4 leg friends ?

I have attached her picture so you guys meet the little rascal lol.

Thanks for your help

VGimlet

They know when we wake up. Trust me on this.

I can lay there, and try and control my breathing and not open my eyes, and they still know I'm awake. :p

(All four of them, and yes, even the cat can tell. LOL)

Sometimes they will come and wake me up. If it's the time change, and they want to be fed, or if they hear something and want me to know about it....

Cacia

hahahahaha oh my gosh that's cute I did not know. I am new to this experience with this rascal, this makes me laugh thanks

Nephillim

It's true that dogs can sense when we are awake and not, but remember that they are also particularly sensitive to things that we cannot see. Not to be alarming at all, but why not just out of curiosity draw some cards to learn if this is the case?

Cacia

Nephillim I did I pulled the 3 of pents for her and my guessing was that she sees 3 entities here at home. So, I do not know if i am right or wrong but that's what came to me when I saw it.

Really if this is the case does not bother me, i sense one spirit in the past but I was not sure if she see anything else, but my interpretation of the card is that is 3 entities here and perhaps that's why she stares at specific area of the house. There is a hallways where I have catch her staring so she probably see someone there

Nephillim