Palmistry newbie

chongjasmine

Hi,I am keen to learn palmistry.
What are some books you recommend for a newbie in palmistry?

cmarie

Hello there :)

I am still learning. What helped me the most were palmistry videos on youtube, there are some good ones. I'll watch them with a flashlight and examine my own hand while the lines are being explained. I did read some books too, and they were good - but watching palm reading in action helped me much more.

I can't remember which books I have read - it has been a while.

Just wanted to pass that along because that was so helpful to me. Have fun learning! It is fascinating!

Ace

Instant Palm Reader: A Roadmap to Life by Linda Domin

I had it as Palmascope and found it very useful
barb

Starri Knytes

I really enjoyed
Speed Learning Palmistry
by Julian Moore

Good luck sweetie..
Let me know if you'd like a scanned palm to practice on.

danieljuk

I have yet to buy a beginners book on Palmistry but I want to! But there is an excellent study guide on AT from past years discussing the main lines here. There is also some great websites out there with guides. I found one randomly that was interactive to take you through your lines. So do look around for different study places, you can learn Palmistry for free :)

cmarie

I have yet to buy a beginners book on Palmistry but I want to! But there is an excellent study guide on AT from past years discussing the main lines here. There is also some great websites out there with guides. I found one randomly that was interactive to take you through your lines. So do look around for different study places, you can learn Palmistry for free :)

Thank you for that link! I will be reading up on that for sure.

MandMaud