Keep on having nightmares

Hide1111

I am under a lot of stress and I keep of having nightmares. These nightmares usually involve my grandmother who passed away around seven months ago and who I was extremely close to.
These nightmares also involve domestic violence situations with my Aunt.
I would also like to think that they involve a person who I love but who now lives in another city, whole situation is unrequited.

Do you think these nightmares have a supernatural cause, and if so can someone please delve into it? If not, do you think these nightmares are just me processing what I have been through recently?

Saskia

Hi Hide, I have some experience in interpreting dreams so I'd be happy to help. I can use intuition and/or tarot or oracle cards, as well as good old logic (works pretty well with dreams ;) ). Would you like to tell more about these dreams (by PM if not here) or would you just like to figure are they a message from the spirit world or a message from your stressed mind?

Hide1111

Hi Hide, I have some experience in interpreting dreams so I'd be happy to help. I can use intuition and/or tarot or oracle cards, as well as good old logic (works pretty well with dreams ;) ). Would you like to tell more about these dreams (by PM if not here) or would you just like to figure are they a message from the spirit world or a message from your stressed mind?

Thanks Saskia! The latter aspects. No use spending time on the dreams if they are independent of any supernatural influence.
That's another thing. The dreams are clear, but an hour or two after I awake and stop dreaming, I forget what was in the dreams. I am only left with vague impressions.

Saskia