telepathy experiment for one person

Persimmon

telepathy experiment

Hello :)

I would like to try something new that I have never done before so that I can get some feedback. I am looking for one person, who will be able to give full feedback within a day or two of me posting the reading.

I would like to try telepathy and speaking to the unconscious mind. I would need your first name for this. You can PM this is you don't want to post it publically.

I will try asking your mind a few questions, and then will let you know what replies I get/answers I get from your unconscious mind. You can then tell me if any of the answers I picked up are true/makes sense to you or if they are completely off base.

You can choose the 2 questions :) But remember they must be something you can confirm the answers to, so it is not for predictions about the future, rather how you feel about things currently.

I'll also let you know what it looks like visually inside your mind.

Remember this is practice, as I have not tried before, so I don't know if it will be accurate or not.

Anyhow... anyone up for this experiment? Just looking for one person. Thank you!

GotH

ME!!!!

Ha ha ha ha ha!!!! Z you beat me by a fraction of a second. :D

Have fun you two..

zhadee

ME!!!!

Ha ha ha ha ha!!!! Z you beat me by a fraction of a second. :D

Have fun you two..

must have been the extra exclamation mark of yours :p

Persimmon

Haha wow that was quick!!

I will try with you both, I could do with the practice! :)

But I think I will leave it at two for now.

Zhadee if you PM me your first name and your 2 questions that would be great.

I should have this posted by tomorrow.

GotH I will PM you once I have completed Zhadee's reading so we can go from there if you are still interested.

Persimmon

reading experiment

Hi Zhadee,

I tried! Here is my attempt...

Do you have dark hair? Black or darkest brown? I thought I saw an image of you with very dark hair.