Horary-Does he regret it? I'm a newbie and need help

NeptuneRising

quesited and I had a fall out via facebook -he was a love interest- i asked whether he regret those messages or not. So im jupiter and he is mercury in pisces in my 3rd. His sig is in pisces which means he is ruled by me, jupiter. so he has feelings and he also combust by sun which happens to be his 3rd ruler. So that means he is regretting it? Saturn in 1st but im thinking it represent my emotional state. I was quite depressed and overwhelmed with bad thoughts at that time. Here is the chart:

dPn2NV.gif

Sharla

Your jupiter and he's mercury. He's receiving you by sign, but is also combust the sun like you say....and he is also in a mute sign being in pisces, so seems like he maybe is regretting it yes, but being in a mute sign he won't admit this to you yet.

Mercury (him) is also in the fall and detriment of his sign, so yes he is worrying about what he may have caused with you.

The moon's next aspect is a trine to saturn, so as saturn's in your 1st, saturn is representing yourself, so maybe you will be remaining quite cold with him after what he has done, until at least moon changes signs.

CosmicBeing

I'm half asleep right now...been sick all day. But, may I ask when did conversation stop.

To me the chart shows more like you aren't seeing the situation clearly.
Saturn in first.
Then 7th lord (him) is 4 degrees away from Sun... which I think makes it conjunct not cazimi.... so I notice whenever sun is conjunct with a significant it always keeps that person hidden no matter what.
He is ruled by Mercury and in 3rd house... so he has to me good communication skills which I would think he wouldn't regret what was said.

To answer your may question..I don't think he regrets what he said.

CosmicBeing

Like sharla pointed out he is in detriment/fall... I am not 100% sure what that would mean for him right now. That could be indicating a lot of things (personal opinion)....