Plain Playing Card Readings

AraLuck

Hi everyone!

I am offering readings for feedback and returns (if desired) with just a standard, plain, normal, nothing-fancy deck of playing cards.

I am still quite new with them and I read them intuitively as well as trying to keep in with the standard meanings, so please have a few pinches of salt in your pockets to take with my readings :D

Rules:

- Be patient
- Feedback always
- Returns appreciated
- Ignored for a reason
- No more than 2 questions per sitter on the same day

Noni

Hi Ara

Thanks for offering to read for feedback :)
If I may sit, I don't use playing cards so can't do return...sorry!
My question is: I'm curious to see if Al thinks of me and wants to get in contact with me soon.

Cheers!
:)

mahafrins

Tell me how does purple fatty (male) see lady in Red (female) today?

AraLuck

Hi Ara

Thanks for offering to read for feedback :)
If I may sit, I don't use playing cards so can't do return...sorry!
My question is: I'm curious to see if Al thinks of me and wants to get in contact with me soon.

Cheers!

Hey there

So does Al think of you

King :heart: 3 :spade: 6 :diamond:

I would say yes, but these seems to be some level of sadness. K :heart: is him and he's looking behind, so potentially at you... and 3S is a card of tears in the middle... and also a difficulty in progress. 6D shows the potential to reconnect.. it's like the golden path and the progress towards better times. But it's still a bit of a difficult path as we have the 3S in between. The R-B-R sequence would indicate a yes, and the suit interaction indicates some difficulty to achieve success in a heart matter... it's like an obstacle here, but nothing permanent.

Will he reconnect?

6 :spade: 5 :heart: King :club: