Game of Tarot

zhadee

closed

Open for all kinds of questions that meet with the small print written below.

These are playing cards from a game called Tarot/Tarock which is popular in France. It comes with 78 cards but the 22 trumps depict scenes from daily life.
The 4 court cards to each suit look like standard playing cards.

This is how I read them:
- the trumps are the oracle. You get what I see, plus a bit of intuition.
- the courts are a mix of TdM and playing card meanings
- for the pips I feel most comfortable with Hedgewytchery's method.

I'm still quite new with them, so please bear with me.

the small print

• Please ask questions that allow meaningful readings you can give elaborate feedback to. I know, your matter is pressing and I put great care into my response. Please return the favour by giving some thoughts to your reply!
  • for romance related questions: no third party mind reading!
  • health related questions in the sense of workout, stress reduction and nutrition are fine
  • repeated sitters are welcome
Code of Conduct
Them scurvy dogs who dump their inquiry without a word of greeting ignore me human condition.
Ye walk the plank without further notice!
Them sons & daughters of biscuit eaters with a history of poor feedback stole me booty. Ye gunna be cleaved to the brisket or keelhauled, depending on me mood.

Me be deadly serious, savvy?

WolfSwan

Teehee! Love the name Z!

If I may sit, I'd love some advice about my house hunting for a rental - perhaps insight into where I should look? Or what my likelihood of finding something now is? I have a place and my contract expires next year, but I'm ready to move from here. I've been visualising a new build home, perhaps down by the waterfront. I'm travelling a lot over the next couple of months, and ideally I would find a place to move into before August, sign the contract and give my landlord 2 months notice to reduce the fee it would cost me to move!

Any insight would be so lovely!