Weird Dreams ?

memries

I have been having the strangest dreams that I cannot remember ! I am pretty good at remembering my dreams. It seems like I have reached some level of dreaming strange to me. Since I have been dreaming for many years I am wondering if anyone has had a similar period of time when incomprehensible type dreams have come to you ? If so, how long did it last and were you able to do anything about it ?

I am on no new medications or pills for sleeping or anything like that.

Milfoil

Yes, memries, right now! Some really odd ones yet when I wake, within seconds they evaporate and all I remember is that they were intense.

Like you, I have always been able to remember my dreams, I dream every night and have kept a journal, which includes my dreams, for years.

Not sure why its so different lately but it is. I can only remember one or two really interesting ones of late but thats not to say that there haven't been others, its just that I can't remember the content.

Always Wondering

I have only had four years of dream journaling and getting a grasp on my dreams, but also have noticed a difference in the last week. It is as if I wake up with only one short message or brief synopsis of what I barely remember as longer more detailed dreams.
As I live in a busy household with comings and goings at all hours I thought perhaps it was an disruption of my sleep cycle, but now I am beginning to wonder.

AW

sharpchick

My dreams during the Full Moon are like that - images flashing very quickly, seemingly unconnected to each other and then when I wake up in the morning, I remember that I had strane dreams but I can't remember the content.

If I am able to wake during the dream cycle, I write down the snatches I can remember. Like last night, here's what I wrote. . . "crowded rooms, all the women, who are they, why am I there?"

And as I type it from my little notebook, I have no recollection of the dream(s).