The Fool and I

fina

So I've recently begun to explore tarot. I bought a deck and sat down to figure out what my relationship with tarot would be, what I would learn, etc. I pulled the Fool. Very apt I thought, as I am just beginning this journey of exploration. Then a few days later, I asked what my relationship with this specific deck would be. The Fool again. Okay, once again fitting. Then I bought another deck and asked what my relationship with that deck would be like. Any guesses? Yup, the Fool.

So it appears I have a relationship with the Fool now. I sure hope I learn a lot and don't just fall off that cliff :)

GryffinSong

Ah, I love the innocent courage of the fool! Have fun with your new journey!!! :)

Bloudwedd

Aaaaawwww! How cute! And wonderful! As said before - enjoy your journey and have faith in yourself!

re-pete-a

Trust your faith ,jump,deal with what may come , the fool isn't about sticking to the norm it's about having courage to face the challenges of life , that's why they're called fools , They're prepared to step out into the unknown and DO THEIR BELIEFS. They Experience life, not talk about it.
________

Cactus

Isn't that cool when you get a card repeatedly? I recently was shuffling the Bohemian Gothic deck and two times the Ace of Cups just fell out. So I took note.

The next day I did my daily draw and though not from the BG deck, I drew the Ace of Cups (from the Celestial Tarot). And the Ace of Cups for a while was the card I constantly drew for my daily back in Nov and Dec 07.

re-pete-a

love to know , was it the chrissy spirit or lovvie dovvies, that came your way???
________

xhollysue

You DID remember to shuffle the decks before flipping over the top card, right?

Ha ha - just kiddding. :p

Foolishness is yummy!

berrieh

Aw, you've got a stalker! ;) I love 'stalker' cards.
They follow us until we learn their secrets, and we're always better for it.
And The Fool isn't an altogether bad card to be stalked by!

fina