3 plutonian oracle readings!!

Eva4

Closed

Has everyone gone to bed already?? I'm just getting started! And sorry, that's 4 sitters really but I'll be taking three unknowns. Please sit if you can follow the rules.

1. Post your feedback within a week.
2. Open, respectful attitude.
3. No extra questions or sitters for now (just 4)!
4. Predictive questions preferred (but not required).

Sitters
1. theFeeLion - complete; awaiting feedback
2. Dartellus - complete; awaiting feedback
3. Falcor - complete; awaiting feedback
4. PeopleWillBeYou - complete; awaiting feedback

Thank you to all those who sat :)

theFeeLion

Hi Eva! :love:

I would like to sit please :)

May I ask what the next couple of weeks will have in store for me?

Dartellus

Hiya Eva!

Doing good?

What is stored for me in the next two weeks?

Thanks!

Falcor

May I sit?
I want to know how buying a musical instrument will affect me and my life. I have never before expressed such an interest in musical field but lately I really want to try myself in it. So I wonder :)

PeopleWillBeYou

Hey Eva, thanks so much for saving me a sit! :)

Well my question is pretty much I wanted to get a bit more clarity on a reading you done for me in the past. You had mentioned something that is meant to be or fate. Now it makes more sense to me recently.

May I ask, why does E.L.W feel that me and him are meant to be together? Thanks! If you have a question I can read for you as well.

Eva4

Hi Eva! :love:

I would like to sit please :)

May I ask what the next couple of weeks will have in store for me?

Hello theFreeLion, here's what I got for you: