FSC - Sept. 04 - 30 / TomTom & moderndayruth

TomTom

Hi, moderndayruth.

I'm glad you are my partner.

moderndayruth

Hi TomTom
thank you for opening the thread for us :)
I really like the spreads so i think i'll give a try to both ;)
I think i'll do the readings soon, maybe tmr morning.
Is there some special area you'd like me to focus on?
Love&Light
mdr

TomTom

moderndayruth said:
Hi TomTom
thank you for opening the thread for us :)
I really like the spreads so i think i'll give a try to both ;)
I think i'll do the readings soon, maybe tmr morning.
Is there some special area you'd like me to focus on?
Love&Light
mdr

he, he, mdr, sounds very good; but you get to chose only one :D bec. I'm new with this deck.

Focus area: I and friendships.

What would you like me to focus on?

TomTom :)

moderndayruth

Ok, so here we go ;)
Leo62:
Quote:
----3----
1---2---5
----4----

1. The Crossroads: where you are now - your feelings, attitudes, state of mind.

2. The Obstacle: what is blocking you, what you are resisting, the nature of the problem.

3. The Angel: what will help you overcome 2.

4. The Demon: what won't help - attitudes or actions you need to avoid.

5. The Path With Heart: where you need to get to, using the strategy described in card 3.

I thought that the first spread is more suitable and while i was shuffling the Singer of the Chalice "poped out", so i took him as a significator.
I feel he is saying here that yo have big emotional capacity for true friendship, you build up so to say a large "vessel", an intentional sharing attitude towards your friends. I feel that you are a natral giver and, among else, that's why you are blessed by deep and mutual love and support in your surroundings.