asked my guides for guidance......

Polyhymnia

Hi. Before going to sleep last night I asked my guides for guidance re; should I take the next step in my relationship..... this is what I got......... oh boy, so weird! I am really disturbed by the content of this dream.

I was a nurse working with two other nurses, (sisters). We had to euthanaise 3 baby boys because no-one wanted to adopt them. We put them into black bags, with a layer of white powder underneath them. Whilst waiting for the doctor I decided I wanted to keep one of them. Suddenly they were a little older and the one I wanted to adopt hopped down of the table and ate some of the white powder. He said he thought it was sugar, but in fact it was acid. I got some of this powder on my arm and it burnt through my skin. I went to the fridge to get a glass of water and as I reached for it it turned into a glass of cooking oil with wontons floating in it, so I took them out for the others to eat.

After noting this down I drifted back into a lucid dream where someone told me not to trust SL....... which are not the initials of anyone I know.

What I sort of worked out..........Nurse, I need to show more compassion to the situation. Three, stands for a trilogy, as in the past, present, and future, or body, mind, and soul, etc. Baby, new beginnings, search for my comfort zone. Euthenasia, transformation and a period of self discovery. Sugar, pleasures and enjoyment I am denying myself, but it is really acid....which burns through my skin, my integrity may be compromised or called into question. Alternatively, indicates I am being manipulated by a situation or by someone. Adoption, taking on something new and different. Water, denotes serenity, peace of mind, and rejuvenation, but it is really cooking oil, smooth transition.

"S", there is something that needs your attention.