Did Tarot save my store????

LeaneE

Hello, my name is Leane, and I am relatively new to reading Tarot, but have always believed in the cards--and other forms of divination, since I was a little girl and my Mom told me about how she had her Palm read--and everything the woman told her down to the minutest detail was correct.

Anyway, I have a cool Tarot story. This just happened to me yesterday.

Right before I was set to go to work, I did a quick three card reading, just to give me some insight into work. I drew, in this order from my Sacred Circle deck, The Moon, the Two of Swords, and the Queen of Wands. My interpretation was FOLLOW YOUR INTUITION GIRL! The two of swords told me there would be some sort of opposition--which baffled me at the time, because I was working alone for most of the shift, and the girl coming on later is a pal of mine.