Erotic Decks- Who do you use them with?

GotH

I'm JUST beginning to start up a collection of decks (I LOVE ART) and so I found myself browsing through some of the racier decks like the Manara and Decamarone Deck. Wow! My question is who are the people who want readings from these? I would think I'd use them more for personal use unless someone asked me specifically if I could give them a sexually explicit reading. LOL! I didn't even know these existed until just recently. Gotta say, I was drawn to it once I started looking through them. Any comment?

gregory

Basically - only with people in the erotic decks exchange here. Because I used one once in a regular exchange and - it was not appreciated :laugh:

But I do NOT restrict them to sexual questions; I think that is daft :D They do fine for ordinary questions, just as non-erotic decks do for sexual issues.

GotH

Okay, I see. I think it would be great to do at a bachelorette parties. A little help with the honeymoon. ;) LOL

gregory

Oh sure - I meant when the reading - kind of - means something. :D I can see where you are coming from - but don't use the Lori Walls for one of those... :bugeyed:

Chiriku

Really, gregory? The person you exchanged with took you to task for using an erotic deck?

The people I read for are usually members of the public at large so, no, I do not use my erotic decks with them. Thus, for a long time, I merely collected such decks.

The first time I read for someone with an erotic deck was here, online, for someone who themself appreciates the use of erotic decks. It was for a work relaated question, which for some reason seem to mesh the best with erotic decks, perhaps due to the common currency of power.