Eurydicesdreams & Wendywu - Rune Circle - January

Wendywu

Hi Eurydicesdreams - I'm looking forward to working with you.

This is our spread (casting?)

Dark Mirror (by Ian Daniels, modified)

Quieten your mind and concentrate. Think about your partner. If she has a question think about that.
Draw two runes from your pouch (or rune cards from your deck).

2-----1

2) The Shadow inside the Dark Mirror.
Something to be aware of. A possible problem area in the Querent´s life or an aspect of a problem. Something hidden that should not be overlooked.

1) The Light illuminating the Dark Mirror.
An area of growth and positive development. Source of joy. A guide towards making the right choices. Read positive aspects of this rune only.

(Note: Reversals are not used in this exercise so it does not matter which way the rune falls.)

I am new to reading spreads with runes - I hope you don't mind working with someone so inexperienced!

eurydicesdreams

Hi Wendy!

Thanks for setting our thread up. Do you have a question you'd like me to focus on? I think the main thing that I'm wondering about is my career/calling/vocation etc (because I haven't a clue about it, lol). Or, if you'd rather just read for me without a focus, that's ok too :)

Wendywu

I think a focus is useful for me thanks :)

For me, if you'd like a focus, could you look at how I could get my mojo back? I'm running out of motivation - for most things .....

Wendywu

Hi Eurys

As you suggested, I looked at a possible future direction for your career.

2-----1

2) The Shadow inside the Dark Mirror. - Something to be aware of. A possible problem area in the Querent´s life or an aspect of a problem. Something hidden that should not be overlooked.