jenea's deck: first eight cards

jenea

Hello all!

I invite you to check out the beginnings of my (as yet unnamed) deck here: http://jenea.com/art/tarot/index.htm (be sure to surf around to see all the cards).

The cards I have completed are:
II: The High Priestess
III: The Empress
XII: The Hanged Man
XVI: The Tower
Five of Cups
Queen of Pentacles
Eight of Wands
Page of Wands

No swords yet!

Let me know what you think! Be kind, I'm a beginner using deck creation as a learning tool! :)

-jenea

Rhiannon

Very interesting jenea! I like it. It took me a second to figure out the perspective on that Hanged Man... but then when I saw it I said "Wow! How original!" Makes you feel like you're part of the card.

keep it up!
R :)

Major Tom

A very good start. :) I hope you enjoy your journey of discovery as much as I'm enjoying mine.

By the way - welcome to the community. :D

Faerie Lin

Lovely! I especially love the hanged man and the Queen of Pentacles!! You are moving along quite nicely!

Mimers

Jenea,