Looking for Spreads for 2 situations

Cherietta

Hi Group. I have been searching the forum, but I can't find what I need. I know someone will be able to pinpoint it, or make up something I can use because you guys are so great. I have tried to work with a different tarot group and I have to say that you guys are so wonderful here. Okay, now that I have everyone buttered up ;0)

I have been w/ my b/f for about 2 1/2 years and we used to have a great sex life. He has gone through some depression which I understand can stop the sex, but now things are much better, but still no sex. I want a spread that will help me understand the problem and if there is something I can do about it--if so, what? He is turning 41 in September so I even wonder if it is an age thing. I understand that some men slow down about then, but I just don't feel like it is. Anyway, that is the first issue.

Next. . . I am an elementary school teacher and I teach 3rd grade. There are 4 of us in my grade level and one of us is moving from 4th grade this year. She is very dynamic and is trying to get everyone together as a team to work on units simultaneously. I love this idea because we can bounce activities and ideas off each other and share the glory when our students are the best in the whole school!! One of the teachers apparently is friends with a teacher in fourth grade that doesn't like the other teacher in our grade. Now we have a conflict and I feel like I have to take sides. I am looking for a spread that will direct me to how to handle this situation. I don't want to take any side, which may leave me out completely. Perhaps that would be the best thing. I don't know. Any ideas on a spread for guidance on this issue?

I hope I have not violated any rules by posting both of these in one thread. I am not accustomed to forums really. I usually just read what everyone else is writing and glean what I can from there.

Peace,
Cherietta

Cherietta