Messages in my Crystal Ball

psychic sue

I bought my Crystal Ball some time ago, and have seen some symbols and even faces in it.

However, I haven't really used it for a while - until last night. As soon as I looked into it, I saw colours - which I had never seen before. I was actually thinking of a "yes/no" question, and suddenly, amongst the colours, the word YES began to appear! It took my by surprise as I wasn't expecting that! I also saw the number 19 - I was shown the 19th December in a dream not long ago, so maybe it was related to that.

I just wondered, has anyone else seen words in the Ball? Or maybe it was just my fertile imagination. What do you think?

silmarillion

ive sat and stared at my crystal bal for hours and all ive seen are expanses of water, shadowy figures and colours....never words. im a pure novice when it comes to scrying though.its kind of weird because i always have cryptic dreams after ive been using the ball and i get more info through them than i do from my crystal. i think its very pretty though!

einhverfr

I dount doubt it

I have had runes spell out words before. In these cases, what has happened is that I accidently drop a few rune-lots and when I go to pick them up, I find that they spell out a word in the order in which I retrieve them.

It is always an experience when this happens.

Sophie-David

psychic sue said:
I bought my Crystal Ball some time ago, and have seen some symbols and even faces in it.

However, I haven't really used it for a while - until last night. As soon as I looked into it, I saw colours - which I had never seen before. I was actually thinking of a "yes/no" question, and suddenly, amongst the colours, the word YES began to appear! It took my by surprise as I wasn't expecting that! I also saw the number 19 - I was shown the 19th December in a dream not long ago, so maybe it was related to that.