Tarot Mucha - three spreads


Here are the three original 4 card spreads from the Tarot Mucha (LoS, 2014) book.

The Seasons
1. The Spring: What needs creative expression?
2. Summer: What needs to slow down?
3. Autumn: What is ready for harvesting?
4. Winter: What needs shelter and care?


The Flowers
IRIS: The Message
CARNATION: The secret influence
LILY: The essential sweetness
ROSE: The truth


Four Act Reading (inspired by Sarah Bernhardt)
Act One: The theme of the matter, the overview
Act Two: Who is influencing the matter
Act Three: Unexpected changes and developments
Act Four: The resolution and outcome