all of the 3's in my morning reading

Firewind17

Each morning I do a reading for myself. It is usually the only one I
do each day. When I began to do it after I woke this morning my intuition was sort of nudging me not to do it yet. So I set it aside. I went on with
some work for the morning. My spirituality pretty much defines me
for myself but this morning there was more connection
with "All-That-Is" than usual. It felt as though all the paths between
my spirit and Source Energy were open and easy and the feeling was
joyful in a quiet way. I'm an artist and as I was working around suddenly
I knew what was needed on the project I am working on. I immediately
stopped what I was doing and went to the art piece and in no time it
seemed was able to get it exactly where I wanted it to be. I had been
struggling with it, unable to find it's voice so to speak and suddenly it
was so easy and I knew exactly what to do. A little while later I felt
drawn to do my tarot reading for the morning. I don't usually do what
I did next but I held them wrapped in the special cloth I keep them in
to my heart and asked Spirit to please provide strengthening guidance
through my reading if possible. I laid out the cloth and the reading and
was surprised that the first card was the 3 cups. I'm not very social and
I'm not crazy about this card because I can't identify with it. The first
card in the reading that I use represents me. I thought of the art piece
that I had just finished and for the first time I realized that I do "connect"
through my art. I felt that that was the message of this 3 cups in this
position. During the reading the other 3s all showed up as well as the
13 card which I really couldn't figure out. I've never read the other 3s
as "connection" before but in this reading where I got all of them and the
first one felt very clear to me as connecting thru my art I felt the other 3s
were about my connecting to people, the world and Spirit, just in different