Beginner mistakes

nickysduck2

I am new to reading tarot cards. I have the shining angels deck and began using it a couple weeks ago and really have been amazed at how accurate the cards have been in relation to the questions I have asked.

4 days ago I was bored so I got out my tarot deck for fun and asked a question I really wanted to know the answer to.I have been waiting for a large sum of money and it is really all I have been able to focus on for months .

I asked If I would receive my money soon while I shuffled the tarot deck. I then drew a card and got the Ace of Pentacles. I looked up the meaning of the card and was very happy to read the meaning. I also found a thread here that indicated in terms of timing the Ace of Pentacles means within 1 day to 1 month so i was very pleased.

The next day being very pleased and optimistic I decided to confirm once more that I would receive my money within a month so I asked the cards this and got the Sun card. Ok Im very happy! I read the sun card is a yes card and felt that was very positive!

I was very thrilled but still a bit cautious so being the beginner that I am I asked 6 more times and got 6 more cards this week that all indicated wealth,prosperity and positive outcomes and I took that as yes yes yes I would certainly be paid within a month if I got that many confirmations of it. I also drew cards for about 10 friends and all of them were amazed at the relevance of the cards I drew for them as well.