Can timing be completely off?

Bluebonnet

Being a newbie, I'm still formulating my ideas/opinions of tarot. I've already decided that certain people make much better readers than others. I'm pretty sure I will never be a great reader. So, I've been thinking back to the paid professional readings I've had in the past. These are older women who have read for 35+ years. I had a reading in 09/09... I was told I would get pregnant that year with my current boyfriend, but we would not be married.....never happened. I got another reading 09/10 by someone completely different, and she mentioned the same thing about becoming pregnant at the end of the year.

It is now 09/11.....I haven't had a single thing come true....and I had a reading with a 3 rd reader.

So, these are my possible conclusions...
1) All 3 are frauds and they just like to throw out the pregnancy card for fear effect
2) I'm just a hard person to read
3) Or, timing is off.....by years

So, does that happen? Readers think it will happen in a few weeks/ months, but it doesn't happen for years?

Mellifluous

Based on what you wrote, I conclude they were both wrong. I'd need more info to determine they were frauds.

Believing you'll never be a great reader is self-defeating.

WolfyJames

It's possible that you're hard to read. For that you would need to know if anyone you know were read by these readers and if their readings really happened or not. It's best to see readers that friends or colleagues go to so you know if they're good or not, and like that if it doesn't work on you than you're the one to blame.